This article gives you information about how you change your subscription plan.
Currently, you do this by canceling your current subscription plan, waiting for it to expire, and then signing up for a new plan at my.remarkable.com. This is a temporary solution that we aim to fix as soon as possible.
Please note that you’ll keep your current subscription until the end of the billing cycle. Once the billing cycle ends, you’ll be able to select a new plan by selecting Manage Connect in the menu in the top-right corner at my.remarkable.com and clicking Get Connect.
Customers who purchased a reMarkable 2 with Connect through our webshop receive other benefits, like our 36-month extended warranty for their paper tablet and its accessories.
Remember, you’ll lose the extended warranty if your Connect subscription is canceled or downgraded. The extended warranty can’t be regained by resubscribing at a later date.*
If you cancel your plan using my.remarkable.com, you’ll get an email confirmation shortly afterwards. If you change your mind, you can resubscribe once your current plan expires.
*Please read the 'Limited Warranty' section of our hardware Terms and Conditions for details