This article gives you information about how you change your subscription plan.
Currently, you do this by canceling your current subscription plan, waiting for it to expire, and then signing up for a new plan at my.remarkable.com. This is a temporary solution, which we aim to fix over the next few months.
Please note that you’ll keep your current subscription until the end of the billing cycle. When the billing cycle is over, you’ll be able to select a new plan by going to ‘Manage Connect’ at my.remarkable.com then clicking ‘Get Connect’ - to view, choose, and buy your new plan.
Customers who purchased a Connect Plan through our webshop and combined it with a new reMarkable 2 receive extra benefits, like our 100-day satisfaction guarantee, access to future discounts, and a 36-month extended warranty for their paper tablet and its accessories.
Remember, you’ll lose these benefits if your Connect subscription is canceled. The discounts on our future products, and the extended warranty cover can’t be regained by resubscribing to Connect at a later date. Once they’re gone, you’ve lost these extra benefits permanently.
If you decide to cancel your plan, you’ll receive an email confirming cancellation shortly after doing so at my.remarkable.com. If you change your mind, you can resubscribe once your current plan expires.