Read this article to find out how to restart your subscription.
Can I reactivate my subscription after I cancel?
You can renew your Connect or Connect Lite subscription plan by signing in to your account and clicking Get Connect or selecting Manage Connect from the menu in the top right-hand corner of the page.
Please contact our customer service team if you have questions about refunds for previous subscription charges, or have issues with billing.
If you cancel your subscription, you’ll keep your current plan until the end of the billing period. When the billing cycle is over, you’ll be able to select a new plan by going to Manage Connect at my.remarkable.com then clicking Get Connect to buy your new plan.